top of page

News and Updates

Hello Team Moore,

Despite the current weather, the kids are excited today! I know they are looking forward to their Fall Centers this afternoon. Thank you to all those who donated refreshments for the kids today. It is greatly appreciated! I will try to post some pictures on Class Dojo later on.

At conferences, I shared your child's personal narrative with you. If you told me that you were able to type up their story and email it to me, please make sure you do so within the next week. We are getting ready to start printing the stories out on the kit paper soon.

Also, our field trip to the Tellus Museum is coming up in a couple of weeks. If you have not sent back the field trip permission form, please do so as soon as possible. If you need a new copy of the form, I'm happy to send another one home with your student.

I have uploaded a copy of the November calendar to Class Dojo, as well as my class website. The students will be bringing a hard copy of it home today in their Thursday Folder.

As always, thank you for your continued support.

Have a great afternoon, and hopefully a dry and safe night if you're heading out for some trick-or-treating!

Miss Moore


Recent Posts
bottom of page